Officers

Chancler-HUP (2)
Colleen Chancler
President
Term Expires 12/31/19
(215) 349-5141
colleen.chancler@uphs.upenn.edu
 

Scott Voshell
Vice-President
Term Expires 12/31/18
(610)-891-3030
voshpt@hotmail.com
Jeffrey Welk
Jeff Welk
Treasurer
Finance and Audit Committee Chair
Term Expires: 12/31/17
(412) 648-6387
welkj@upmc.edu
Jane Oeffner
Secretary
Term Expires: 12/31/19
484-596-5746
OeffnerJ@mlhs.org
Robin Dole
Chief Delegate
Term Expires: 12/31/17
(610) 499-1277
rldole@widener.edu


Bob Wellmon
Southeast District Chair
Member-at-Large

(610) 499-1295
wellmon@comcast.net

daniel%20dipaola%20pic
Daniel J. DiPaola
Student Liaison to the Board
PPTA PT Day of Service Coordinator 
Daniel DiPaola, PT, DPT




LEGAL COUNSEL


Paul Welk
Paul Welk
Legal Counsel
Pittsburgh Office:
1500 One PPG Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5401
(412) 594-5520 (work)
(412) 594-5619 (fax)

Harrisburg Office:
111 North Front Street
P.O. Box 889
Harrisburg, PA 17108-0889
(717) 234-4121 (work)
(717) 232-6802 (fax)
pwelk@tuckerlaw.com
J. Kent Culley
J. Kent Culley
Legal Counsel
Pittsburgh Office:
1500 One PPG Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-5401
(412) 594-5520 (work)
(412) 594-5619 (fax)

Harrisburg Office:
111 North Front Street
P.O. Box 889
Harrisburg, PA 17108-0889
(717) 234-4121 (work)
(717) 232-6802 (fax)
kculley@tuckerlaw.com

REIMBURSEMENT SPECIALIST

Carole S. Galletta
Carole Galletta
Payment Specialist

(412)-266-8717
csgalletta@gmail.com

District Directors



Bob Wellmon
Southeast District Chair
Member-at-Large

(610) 499-1295
wellmon@comcast.net


Beth Gustafson
Northwest District Director

(814) 871-7709: w
(814) 871-5548 : f
(814) 724-9485 : c

gustafso006@gannon.edu

 

Elizabeth Marine
Elizabeth Marine Troese
Northeast District Director
Alternate Delegate
(610) 438-3708
elizabethmarine@yahoo.com
Susan Gerhard
Susan Gerhard
Southcentral District Director

suegerhard@gmail.com
(717) 497-3391‚Äč
Jamie Dunlap Coates
Southwestern District Director
jamiedunlapcoates@gmail.com
Chris Jones (2)
Chris Jones
North Central District Director

pptancdptofficer@gmail.com
Nathaniel Barr (Photo)
Nate Barr
West Central District District Director

natebarrpt@gmail.com

 

WEBMASTER

Jeffrey Rothman
Jeffrey S. Rothman, DPT, OCS
PPTA Webmaster
SWD Mini-Combined Sections Meeting Chair
(412) 422-4775
rothjs@upmc.edu

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Kim Annibali
Kim Annibali
Executive Director
(717) 541-9169
1(800) 962-PPTA

kannibali@ppta.org