NED
NORTHEAST DISTRICT​ COUNTIES:

SUSQUEHANNA       LUZERNE  

NORTHAMPTON      WYOMING 

WAYNE                   MONROE
 
LEHIGH                  CARBON
 
LACKAWANNA         PIKE 


               

Officers

Laurie Brogan
Laurie Brogan
Northeast District Director
Term: 1/1/18-12/31/20
lbrogan@misericordia.edu
pt_kristen_karnish

Kristen Karnish
Northeast District Secretary
Term: 1/1/17-12/31/19

kkarnish@misericordia.edu

 
lori-madiara-dpt.jpeg
Lori Madiara
Northeast District
Treasurer
Term: 1/1/17-12/31/19

Lori.Madiara@desales.edu

Committee Chairs

KaitlynWisser
Kaitlyn Bertsch
Northeast District
Meeting Planner

bertsch.kaitlyn@gmail.com





 

Johna Miller NED
Johnna Miller
Northeast District
Public Relations Chair

johnnamillerpt@gmail.com
Audrey Campbell
Audrey Campbell
Northeast District
Professional Development
Chair

acampbel@misericordia.edu

LP image
Lauren Paulshock
Northeast District
Membership Committee 
Representative

paulshock3185@gmail.com



Sean Vitale
Sean Vitale
Northeast District
Legislative Committee

svitale14m@gmail.com




 


Kay Malek
Kay Malek
Northeast District
Nominating Committee
Alternate Delegate

Melanie.Malek@desales.edu


 


Delegates

John Tawfik Headshot
John Tawfik
Northeast District
Delegate
jtawfik@msn.com
pt_moran_kelley
Kelley Moran
Northeast District
Delegate
PPTA Ethics Committee
(Term ends 12/31/20)

kmoran@misericordia.edu


Barbara Wagner (North East)
Barbara Wagner
Northeast District
1st Alternate Delegate

barbara.wagner@scranton.edu


Elizabeth Marine
Elizabeth Marine Troese
2nd Alternate Delegate
(610) 438-3708
elizabethmarine@yahoo.com
Kay Malek
Kay Malek
Northeast District
3rd Alternate Delegate
Melanie.Malek@desales.edu

Events

I want a reminder for the next Northeast District meeting!

List your preferred reminder email or cell here.

News

Events

0 threads that have new replies from all forums

No threads have been posted yet

Show threads from all forums that are: